Tuesday, 24/9/2019 | 8:57 UTC+0
Libyan Newswire

South Africa Bans Travellers From Ebola-Affected Countries

South Africa has imposed a travel ban on foreign nationals travelling from West African countries identified as high-risk in order to prevent the spread of Ebola to the country, unless such travel is considered absolutely essential. The identified high-risk countries are Guinea, Sierra Leone and Liberia – with Nigeria, Kenya […]