Saturday, 26/9/2020 | 8:09 UTC+0
Libyan Newswire

Formula 1: Jenson Button Wins Belgian GP Amid First Corner Carnage

McLaren’s Jenson Button spring back into contention for the 2012 Formula One world title following a faultless pole-to-flag Belgian Grand Prix victory at the Spa Franchorchamps circuit after avoiding the first-corner chaos that accounted for four drivers, including two challengers, Fernando Alonso, the leader of the championshiop, and Lewis Hamilton.