Monday, 16/12/2019 | 2:39 UTC+0
Libyan Newswire

Common Security and Defence Symposium /h5> p>1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT | The European Union delegation in Canada hosts a one-day conference on Ukraine, Africa, and other security issues. /p> p> em>13 ne au Canada présente une conférence d’une journée traitant de l’Ukraine, de l’Afrique et de divers enjeux liés à la sécurité internationale. ” class=”popover-link program” style=”color:#999; text-decoration:none;”>Common Security and Defence Symposium

hilite_parl1

Thursday: Today in Politics

Bills S-4 and C-46 are on today’s order paper.

hilite_duffy_2

Duffy on Trial

Read and watch more on one of the most anticipated trials in recent Canadian political history.

House of Commons / la Chambre des communes

Wednesday : Today in Politics

A take-note debate is scheduled on the situation in Ukraine, beginning at approximately 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

Budget

Tuesday: Hearing from the auditor general

Auditor General Michael Ferguson unveils his spring report.

hilite_parl3

Monday: debate on government advertising

Today is an opposition day for the Liberals.

House of Commons / la Chambre des communes

Friday: more debate on security bill

Bill C-51 returns to the House of Commons for report-stage debate.

hilite_parl2

Thursday: Today in Politics

MPs are expected to continue debating the government’s budget motion.

House of Commons / la Chambre des communes

Wednesday: debating the budget

Following question period, debate continues on the federal budget.

-->